loader image

Kontakta oss

E-mail

info@nvgf.se

Adress

Brogatan 1B, 931 62 Skellefteå

Telefonnummer

Direkt: 070-304 04 68

Arbetsutskottet

Michael Sikström
Ordförande

LseGK

070-326 80 52
michael.sikstrom@edu.lycksele.se

Hans Clausén
Sekreterare

SkeGK

070-304 04 68
hans.clausen@bredband.net

Kontaktpersoner

Tommy Hannu
Tävling/elit/Vice ordförande

LlGK

070-512 10 44
tommy.hannu@telia.com

Helena Brännmark
Damer

Kalix GK

070-360 03 17
helenabrannmark@outlook.com

Agneta Holmner
Damer

Umeå GK

070-354 60 55
agneta.holmner@gmail.com

Curt Söderström
Herrar

Umeå GK

070-588 90 97
curt.soderstrom@outlook.com

Fredrik Bellander
Junioransvariga

Umeå GK

070-329 09 86
fredrik.bellander@hotmail.com

Andreas Fors
Junioransvariga

Luleå GK

070-338 54 77
andreasfors@hotmail.com

Malin Högström
Junioransvariga

Luleå GK

070-258 64 67
malin.hogstrom@gmail.com

Thyra Larsson
Junioransvariga

SkeGK

070-365 24 22
t.larsson@skellefteagolf.se

Matthias Tegern
Junioransvariga

Umeå GK

073-182 55 50
matthias.tegern@gmail.com

Lina Åberg
Junioransvariga

Piteå GK

070-238 25 11
lina_bergh@hotmail.com

Stefan Westermark
Ordf. Juridiska Kommittén

LIGK

070-626 05 00
swestermarks@gmail.com

Karl-Gustaf Sandberg
Juridiska Kommittén

LlGK

070-545 06 65
kgvsand@gmail.com

Lars Grönberg
Juridiska Kommittén

PGK

070-381 87 20
lars.gronberg@hotmail.com

Christer Appelblad
Ordf. Valberedning

Umeå GK

070-871 72 89
christer.appelblad@gmail.com

Anders Wilhelmsson
Valberedning

Umeå GK

070-322 17 42
anderswilhelmsson51@gmail.com

Anders Jonsson
Regler/domare

Umeå GK

070-395 50 03
anders.jonsson@hotmail.com

Skicka ett meddelande till oss!

Vi hör av oss så snart som möjligt.